A ONE STOP TRANSPORTATION SOLUTION

Testimonial

Our Address

  • 16 Tarling Street,
    London E1 0AD.
  • 020 799 36006
  • Booking : - booking@myminicablondon.com
  • Enquiry:- info@myminicablondon.com
  • www.myminicablondon.com

Reviewed By : saleh
Date: 17/06/2016
great service, driver on time with a very nice clean car. highly recommended
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : Mark Lucas
Date: 12/07/2016
Prompt service & kept up to date on information good to have the divers name, mobile and car registration to stay in touch All went well part from the slow traffic on the return that's the M25 for you! To summarise yes I would definitely use again.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : Sarah Swann
Date: 12/07/2016
Excellent service for a first time user. Many thanks
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : Emma Whitehead
Date: 12/07/2016
First time used this service and it was fantastic. So easy and so reasonable priced as well. Our driver was extremely professional but also his knowledge of London was so interesting. Thanks very happy customers
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : Collin Thomas
Date: 12/07/2016
Excellent all round service provided by the company and driver. I will surely recommend to friends and also use again. Keep up the superb service.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : Zoltan Farkas
Date: 12/07/2016
Very friendly driver, on time, reasonable price, highly recommended service.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : Catalina Ganea
Date: 12/07/2016
Everything went as it should.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : Parminder Mew
Date: 12/07/2016
excellent service. very professional and would most certainly use gain and recommend.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : Linda Lewzey
Date: 19/07/2016
Very good all round experience - excellent vehicle with lots of space and very polite driver. Would recommend.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : Sanjay Banerjee
Date: 04/11/2016
Very Good
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : JOE LI
Date: 14/11/2016
The overall experience was great. Pre booking the taxi was easy and allowing you to see prices from low to high along with reviews.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : WOLFGANG KOOP
Date: 14/11/2016
The driver was in time, the journey was a little bit longer than expected because of traffic jam plus rain, the driver was kind and discussed a lot with us, he was very polite! We arrived in time, since we had planned some delay on our way to Heathrow
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : LOUISE TANSLEY
Date: 14/11/2016
Happy with the service. Driver was able to arrive earlier than originally planned which worked for us on the day are our plans had changed.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : DANIELIUS RUKSNAITIS
Date: 14/11/2016
Taxi was on time. Friendly driver
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : CHARLOTTE WILKINSON
Date: 14/11/2016
Our driver was friendly and on time. He met us in the airport terminal even though our flight was delayed. Overall very happy.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : ANGELA TOWWNSEND
Date: 14/11/2016
Driver arrived on time, waited while we found our coats! Very pleasant conversation en route. Thank You
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : MOHAMMED SAHNOUNE
Date: 14/11/2016
Nice Driver, good Service 👍
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : MARTINA ROBERTSON
Date: 14/11/2016
Couldn't have gone any better. Driver was well on time, the drive was very pleasant. Will definitely book you again. Thanks
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : ELIA GRANELL
Date: 14/11/2016
Muy buena experiencia. El conductor muy educado. Seguro que vuelvo a utilizar el servicio. Muchas gracias por vuestra amabilidad.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : YOLA WILCE
Date: 14/11/2016
Very punctual and proffesional!
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : LISA PENFOLD
Date: 02/12/2016
Amazing service, our driver Kazi went above and beyond his call of duty and treated us like royalty, even went to the ends of the earth to find us amongst all the traffic problems leaving the O2 Arena with shut roads and stand still traffic for nearly an hour. Thankyou so much we will not use anyone else now as we know we are in safe hands.
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : JAYNE MORLEY
Date: 23/01/2017
Great company arrived early. Would definitely recommend
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : SIAN HUGHES
Date: 23/01/2017
We've had an amazing experience! We travelled with our young son to see a show in london. For just £20 we received door to door service for entire return journey, and constant contact with the firm meant we knew exactly what time our taxi was arriving (by the minute) and what vehicle/reg number to look put for. So impressed
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : SIAN HUGHES
Date: 23/01/2017
We've had an amazing experience! We travelled with our young son to see a show in london. For just £20 we received door to door service for entire return journey, and constant contact with the firm meant we knew exactly what time our taxi was arriving (by the minute) and what vehicle/reg number to look put for. So impressed
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : NICOLETTA CERATO
Date: 25/02/2017
The driver arrived 10minute earlier, He was friendly and the ride was smooth...I arrived at the airport on time. Really satisfied
Reviewed Score :  
Reviewed By : ALEXANDRA BARAKOVA
Date: 27/02/2017
I loved the drive, it was very smooth, convenient and safe-amazing driver!
Reviewed Score :